Directory of College & University Contacts

ARIZONA PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES

University  Contact Name Email Phone
Arizona State University NaTasha Henry natasha.henry@asu.edu 000-000-000
Northern Arizona University Abby Tudor abby.tudor@nau.edu  
Northern Arizona University - Yavapai Mary Lee Brewer marylee.brewer@nau.edu  
University of Arizona Emily Weaver ejr@email.arizona.edu  
 
ARIZONA PUBLIC COMMUNITY COLLEGES
College Contact Name Email Phone
Arizona Western College Mandy Heil mandy.heil@azwestern.edu 000-000-0000
Central Arizona College Monica Vogan monica.vogan@centralaz.edu  
Cochise College Colin Shannon shannonc@cochise.edu  
Coconino Community College Mike Luna michael.luna@coconino.edu  
Dine College Winifred Jumbo-Tallsalt wbjumbo@dinecollege.edu  
Eastern Arizona College Erik Lehmann erik.lehmann@eac.edu  
Maricopa Community Colleges Jesus Chaidez jesus.chaidez@domail.maricopa.edu  
     Chandler-Gilbert Community College      
     Estrella Mountain Community College      
     GateWay Community College Arnold Paul Torres arnold.paul.torres@gatewaycc.edu  
     Glendale Community College      
     Mesa Community College      
     Paradise Valley Community College      
     Phoenix College Mike Matos michael.matos@phoenixcollege.edu  
     Rio Salado College      
     Scottsdale Community College      
     South Mountain Community College Christopher Erran christopher.erran@southmountaincc.edu  
Mohave Community College      
Northland Pioneer College      
Pima Community College      
Yavapai College Chorissa Karstens chorissa.karstens@yc.edu  

ARIZONA PUBLICLY FUNDED RESOURCES
Organization Contact Name Email Phone
AZTransfer Lisa Rodrigues lisa@aztransfer.com 602-
Earn to Learn Jordan McLean jordan@earntolearn.org  

Arizona Private Non-Profit Universities

University Contact Name Email Phone
Arizona Christian University Pete Hamstra pete.hamstra@arizonachristian.edu 000-000-0000
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Dave Hernandez david.hernandez1@erau.edu  
Huntington University - Peoria Jeff Beggren jbeggren@huntington.edu  
Prescott College Matthew Einsohn matthew.eihsohn@prescott.edu  
Wilkes University - Mesa Kelly Allan kelly.allan@wilkes.edu  

Out-of-State Public Universities

Colorado Mesa University
Dixie State University
Fort Lewis College
New Mexico Highlands University
New Mexico State University
San Juan College
University of New Mexico
Utah State University
Utah Valley University
Western New Mexico University

For-Profit Colleges & Universities

Carrington College
Grand Canyon University
The Art Institutes
Universal Technical Institute